Help us help you... The Record Store Day Black Friday list is live. Submit your wishlist to us by clicking this banner and telling us what you want to buy on RSD Black Friday. No pre-orders or guarantees.

Maggie Rogers * Surrender [Tangerine Dream Vinyl]
Maggie Rogers * Surrender [Tangerine Dream Vinyl]

Maggie Rogers * Surrender [Tangerine Dream Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 Sale

Maggie Rogers * Surrender

Debay Sounds Release Date: 7/29/22

Media: Mint, Tangerine Dream Vinyl

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed, NEW Gatefold Sleeve

Disk 1

1. Overdrive
 2. That’s Where I Am
3. Want Want
4. Anywhere With You
5. Horses
6. Be Cool
7. Shatter
8. Begging For Rain
9. I’ve Got A Friend
10. Honey
11. Symphony
12. Different Kind Of World

GRAMMY® Award- nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers new album, Surrender, will be released via Capitol Records on July 29. Co-produced Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, Surrender is the follow-up to Heard It in a Past Life,Rogers’ massively beloved 2019 debut album, which entered Billboard’s Top Album Sales chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. Praised by the likes of NPR, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, TIME Magazine, and many others, Heard It in a Past Life landed Rogers a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over one billion combined global streams.