Nat King Cole * Live At The Blue Note Chicago [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Nat King Cole * Live At The Blue Note Chicago [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Regular price $49.99 Sale

*One per customer - All other orders will be canceled and subject to 10% restocking fee*

Nat King Cole * Live At The Blue Note Chicago [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Iconic Artists Group, 2024

Record Store Day: April 20, 2024

Media: Mint, 180 Gram, RSD 2024, Vinyl Record 2 LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Incredibly rare, never-before-heard, live performances from Nat's 1953 Blue Note Chicago Residency. Includes spectacular versions of "Unforgettable," "Paper Moon," and "Route 66". Meticulously restored audio from original tapes. This is Nat's small group combo. There has never been a live release featuring this group. The recording makes the listener feel like they are literally in the club back in 1953. We have created a deluxe version of this historic recording. The sound and in particular Nat's piano playing is truly incredible!


1 Frank Holzfeind Introduction
2 Little Girl
3 Unforgettable
4 It's Only a Paper Moon
5 Love Is Here to Stay
6 Too Marvelous for Words
7 What Does It Take?
8 You Stepped Out of a Dream
9 Exactly Like You
10 Sweet Lorraine
11 Can't I?
12 Band Intro
13 Calypso Blues
Disc 2 
1 Frank Holzfeind Introduction #2
2 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
3 Mona Lisa / Too Young
4 Blue Gardenia
5 Straighten Up and Fly Right
6 Funny (Not Much)
7 Somewhere Along the Way
8 Nature Boy
9 Pretend
10 A Fool Was I
11 If Love Is Good to Me
12 I Am in Love
13 This Can't Be Love
14 Route 66

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*