Pompeii * The Secret Sessions 2018

Pompeii * The Secret Sessions 2018

Regular price $24.98 $18.99 Sale

RSD 2018

040232478000, RRC-0004

Rouge Records

2018 USA

Vinyl Record LP Album

Media: Mint

Sleeve: Mint, factory sealed

Pompeii features Corky Laing (Mountain), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream's Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.