Jonas Brothers * Happiness Begins

Jonas Brothers * Happiness Begins

Regular price $26.98 Sale

Jonas Brothers * Happiness Begins


Republic Records, US 8/16/2019

Media: Mint, 2x Vinyl Record LP Album 

Sleeve: Mint, factory sealed gatefold 


Double vinyl LP pressing. Happiness Begins is the fifth studio album by the Jonas Brothers, released on June 7, 2019. It is their first album since 2013's Live, and first studio album since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times. It was preceded by their comeback single "Sucker" as well as "Cool". Happiness Begins debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with the largest sales week for an album since 2017.