FREE domestic shipping on vinyl. Nov 28 through Dec 14 Use code HOHOHO

John Prine * John Prine [Self Title]

John Prine * John Prine [Self Title]

Regular price $24.99 Sale

John Prine * John Prine

Media: Mint, Vinyl Record LP album

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

John Prine is the debut album by American country/folk singer-songwriter John Prine, issued by Atlantic Records in 1971. In 2012, the album was ranked number 452 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. The album features some of Prine's most heralded compositions, including "Sam Stone", "Paradise" and "Hello In There". Vinyl LP pressing.