R.E.M. * Automatic For The People [180g Vinyl Record]

R.E.M. * Automatic For The People [180g Vinyl Record]

Regular price $29.99 Sale

R.E.M. * Automatic For The People 

888072029835 Concord Craft Recordings

Media: Mint, 180g Vinyl Record LP Album

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

25th Anniversary 180-gram vinyl LP!

Remastered from the original analog master tape by Stephen Marcussen

Includes the hits "Everybody Hurts," "Man On The Moon" and "Nightswimming"

Limited time album download included

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the '90s, 1992's Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.'s
breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the U.S. Features iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the Moon" and 90's anthem, "Everybody Hurts." Live tracks (newly mixed) were recorded at the band's 1992 show at The 40 Watt Club.

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 14 to 30 days to reach it's destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*