IT IS SUMMER AND TEXAS IS HOT! Please click this banner to learn more about protecting your package and making sure it gets to you safely and not damaged or warped from this summer heat.

Magic Girl * I'm Too Blue [CD]

Magic Girl * I'm Too Blue [CD]

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Release Date: May 3

About our local artist:

Magic Girl is Mary-Charlotte Young, a Southern singer-songwriter steeped in Texas Americana troubadour tradition with a punk rock edge. Magic Girl tells stories like Lucinda and Townes, songs of hard lives and experience, but with a true empathy that celebrates strength. All sung with a voice far larger than her small frame should be able to produce yet fragile enough to relate even the frailest of emotions.

Tack List:

1. The Hangman

2. Window (Judith)

3. Come What May

4. Boxcar Girl

5. I'm Too Blue

6. Appaloosa (Mary)

7. Where Every Man's A King

8. So It Seems

9. Magdalene

10. Holler Down The Hall

11. So It Ain't So

12. Ramblin' Woman

13. Wild, Wild Hair (Delilah)

14. Black Valentine