Due to recent severe weather, the USPS distribution center in Houston is experiencing significant delays. Please allow extra time for your packages to be delivered or consider upgrading to UPS until further notice.

Flatland Cavalry * Wandering Star [Colored Vinyl Record LP]

Flatland Cavalry * Wandering Star [Colored Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $39.99 Sale

Flatland Cavalry * Wandering Star [Colored Vinyl Record LP]


Media: Mint, Blue Swirl Colored, Vinyl Record LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Flatland Cavalry - "Wandering Star" / Built on celestial/astronomical themes, Flatland Cavalry's fourth studio album, Wandering Star, was inspired by their last eight years of touring the country, and the people, dialects, relationships, and stories they encountered along the way. Since the album's release, the band has received glowing reviews from Rolling Stone, Whiskey Riff, Country Central and more; whilst also featuring on the official soundtrack of The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes. Available on Standard Dark Water/Black Swirl LP

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 The Provider
  • 2 The Best Days
  • 3 Only Thing at All
  • 4 Last American Summer
  • 5 Mornings with You
  • 6 Let It Roll
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Spinnin'
  • 2 Don't Have to Do This Like That
  • 3 New American Dream
  • 4 Oughta See You (The Way I Do)
  • 5 A Thousand Miles An Hour
  • 6 Burned Out Flame
  • 7 Forgotten

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*