Due to recent severe weather, the USPS distribution center in Houston is experiencing significant delays. Please allow extra time for your packages to be delivered or consider upgrading to UPS until further notice.

Jack White * Entering Heaven Alive [Vinyl Record]
Jack White * Entering Heaven Alive [Vinyl Record]

Jack White * Entering Heaven Alive [Vinyl Record]

Regular price $29.99 $22.98 Sale

Jack White * Entering Heaven Alive [Vinyl Record, Indie Exclusive Detroit Denim Blue Vinyl]

Release Date: July 22, 2022 Third Man Records

Media: Mint, Indie Exclusive Detroit Denim Blue Vinyl or Black

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed, Corners may  be bent or show signs of heavy shelf wear

  • 1 A Tip from You to Me
  • 2 All Along the Way
  • 3 Help Me Along
  • 4 Love Is Selfish
  • 5 I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
  • 6 Queen of the Bees
  • 7 A Tree on Fire from Within
  • 8 If I Die Tomorrow
  • 9 Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
  • 10 A Madman from Manhattan
  • 11 Taking Me Back (Gently)

Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.

 *All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*