Due to recent severe weather, the USPS distribution center in Houston is experiencing significant delays. Please allow extra time for your packages to be delivered or consider upgrading to UPS until further notice.

La Mafia * Vida [30th Anniversary Vinyl 2 LP]

La Mafia * Vida [30th Anniversary Vinyl 2 LP]

Regular price $39.99 $29.99 Sale

La Mafia * Vida [Vinyl 2 LP]

196588738012 Sony

Release Date: 05/10/24

Media: Mint, 2 LP Vinyl Record 30th Anniversary

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Sony U.S. Latin and internationally-acclaimed La Mafia celebrate the 30th Anniversary of their album 'Vida' with Limited Edition Vinyl. Originally released on April 23, 1994, features the hit title-track among an award-winning 14-song set of signature sounds, effortlessly blending pop and traditional Latin rhythms with the singular vocals of legendary front man Oscar de la Rosa. A combination instantly recognizable throughout Latin America. Now Available on Vinyl for the first time! Limited Edition Double LP in a Gatefold sleeve. Features previously unreleased bonus track duet with Elida Reyna.

  • 1 Me Duele Estar Solo
  • 2 Con Todo El Corazón
  • 3 MÁS Que Un Sueño
  • 4 Hazme Una Señal
  • 5 Llueve
  • 6 Vida
  • 7 Perdóname Volvamos Al Amor
  • 8 Voy Pidiéndole a la Vida
  • 9 Buena Suerte
  • 10 Yo Soy Ese Romántico
  • 11 Yo Quería
  • 12 Cada Vuelta de Esquina
  • 13 Forbidden Love
  • 14 Yo Quería

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or expedited shipping.*