Click to buy raffle tickets and help a local single mom fighting breast cancer

Cranberries, The * Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions) [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Cranberries, The * Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions) [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Regular price $42.99 Sale

*One per customer - All other orders will be canceled and subject to 10% restocking fee*

The Cranberries * Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions) [Vinyl 2 LP RSD 2024]

Island, 2024

Record Store Day: April 20, 2024

Media: Mint, RSD 2024, Vinyl Record 2 LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Bury The Hatchet is the fourth studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Released in April 1999, the gold-certified album features the singles, "Promises," "Animal Instinct," "Just My Imagination," and "You and Me." Available on vinyl for the first time, The Complete Sessions edition features the original album, plus 5 bonus studio tracks on 2 LPs.


1. Animal Instinct
2. Loud And Clear
3. Promises
4. You And Me
5. Just My Imagination
6. Shattered
7. Desperate Andy
8. Saving Grace
9. Copycat
10. What's On My Mind
11. Delilah
12. Fee Fi Fo
13. Dying In The Sun
14. Sorry Son (Bonus Studio Track)
15. Baby Blues (Bonus Studio Track)
16. The Sweetest Thing (Bonus Studio Track)
17. Woman Without Pride (Bonus Studio Track)
18. Such A Shame (Bonus Studio Track)
19. Paparazzi On Mopeds (Bonus Studio Track)

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*