Click to Pre-Order "Ghost" Curious Collections Vinyl Exclusive from Rich O'Toole

Dead Milkmen, The * Bucky Fellini [Ducky Yellow Vinyl LP RSD 2024]

Dead Milkmen, The * Bucky Fellini [Ducky Yellow Vinyl LP RSD 2024]

Regular price $39.99 Sale

*One per customer - All other orders will be canceled and subject to 10% restocking fee*

The Dead Milkmen * Bucky Fellini [Ducky Yellow Vinyl LP RSD 2024]

The Giving Groove, 2024

Record Store Day: April 20, 2024

Media: Mint, Ducky Yellow Colored, RSD 2024, Vinyl Record LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

DUCKY YELLOW VINYL. The first re-pressing of The Dead Milkmen's classic "Bucky Fellini" since it's original release on Enigma Records in 1987. This album is a fan favorite and contains the Billboard charting "Instant Club Hit". Remastered by Phil Nicolo for vinyl, this exclusive Record Store Day 2024 pressing will be limited to 5,000 copies.

1. "The Pit" - 2:19
2. "Take Me to the Specialist" - 2:17
3. "I Am the Walrus" - 2:02
4. "Watching Scotty Die" - 2:43
5. "Going to Graceland" - 2:35
6. "Big Time Operator" (Duane Houser, J.D. Miller) - 2:53
7. "Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything)" - 3:37
8. "The Badger Song" - 2:18
9. "Tacoland" - 1:35
10. "City of Mud" - 1:58
11. "Rocketship" (Daniel Johnston) - 2:48
12. "Nitro Burning Funny Cars" - 2:45
13. "Surfin' Cow" - 3:34
14. "(Theme From) Blood Orgy of the Atomic Fern" - 2:18
15. "Jellyfish Heaven" - 2:10
16. (untitled instrumental) - 0:34 [Hidden Track]

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*