Due to recent severe weather, the USPS distribution center in Houston is experiencing significant delays. Please allow extra time for your packages to be delivered or consider upgrading to UPS until further notice.

Arctic Monkeys * AM [Vinyl Record LP]

Arctic Monkeys * AM [Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Arctic Monkeys * AM [Vinyl Record LP]

Domino Records, 2013

Media: Mint, Vinyl Record LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

AM is the stunning fifth album from Sheffield's finest. This time round, Arctic Monkeys progress from the traditional rock'n'roll of 2011's Suck It And See to capture a sound that warrants stadium attention yet remains resplendent in its British intricacies.

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review