Record Store Day is April 20, 2024 Click the banner for RSD FAQ at Curious Collections!

BTS * 2 Cool 4 Skool [Inc. Booklet]

BTS * 2 Cool 4 Skool [Inc. Booklet]

Regular price $19.99 Sale

BTS * 2 Cool 4 Skool [Inc. Booklet]
Media: Mint, CD
Sleeve: Mint, Sealed
  • 1 Intro : 2 Cool 4 Skool Feat. DJ Friz
  • 2 We Are Bulletproof Pt.2
  • 3 Skit : Circle Room Talk
  • 4 No More Dream
  • 5 Interlude
  • 6 (Korean Language Track)
  • 7 Outro : Circle Room Cipher

Big Hit Entertainment's new group BTS is 2 Cool 4 Skool! Produced by Bang Si Hyuk, the group - whose name is short for Bangtan Boys or Bulletproof Boy Scouts - is formed by members Rap Monster, Suga, Jin, J-Hope, Ji Min, V and Jung Kook. Their first single album 2 Cool 4 Skool features their debut title song No More Dream, which is inspired by nineties gangsta hip-hop. BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*