Click HERE to request an RSD phone appointment!

Def Leppard *Pyromania [New Vinyl Record LP]

Def Leppard *Pyromania [New Vinyl Record LP]

Regular price $31.99 Sale

Def Leppard *Pyromania [New Vinyl Record LP]

Mercury Records, 2022

Media: Mint, Vinyl Record LP

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed 

Pyromania is the album that launched Def Leppard into rock legend status when it was released in 1983. It was the first to feature guitarist Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis and contains the hits "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" both huge singles all over the world. It reached #2 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart and put the band into arenas all over the world.


*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 14 to 30 days to reach it's destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*