**Curious Collections is the newest member of the Coalition of Independent Music Stores!!** SUMMER IN TEXAS HAS ARRIVED: WE RECOMMEND YOU SELECT UPS AT CHECKOUT to ensure fast, safe delivery of your package.

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong [Vinyl Record Import 180 g]

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong [Vinyl Record Import 180 g]

Regular price $22.99 Sale

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong [Vinyl Record Import 180 g]

Wax Time 8436028697052

Media: Mint, Vinyl Record 

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Limited edition 180 gram vinyl pressing of the classic Jazz album that brought Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong together for the first as they recorded their version of extraordinary standards.

  • 1 Can't We Be Friends (Swift-James) 3:48
  • 2 Isn't This a Lovely Day? (Irving Berlin) 6:17
  • 3 Moonlight in Vermont (Suessdorf-Blackburn) 3:43
  • 4 They Can't Take That Away from Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:40
  • 5 Under a Blanket of Blue (Livingston-Neiburg-Symes) 4:18
  • 6 Tenderly (Lawrence-Gross) 5:08
  • 7 A Foggy Day (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:33
  • 8 Stars Fell on Alabama (Perkins-Parish) 3:34
  • 9 Cheek to Cheek (Irving Berlin) 5:54
  • 10 The Nearness of You (Carmichael-Parish) 5:43
  • 11 April in Paris (Duke-Harburg) 6:32

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. When available, standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping. All other orders will be sent via UPS*