Help us help you... The Record Store Day Black Friday list is live. Submit your wishlist to us by clicking this banner and telling us what you want to buy on RSD Black Friday. No pre-orders or guarantees.

Kids See Ghosts * Kids See Ghosts [Vinyl Record]

Kids See Ghosts * Kids See Ghosts [Vinyl Record]

Regular price $24.98 Sale

Kids See Ghosts * Kids See Ghosts

Media: Mint, Vinyl Record Parental Advisory Explicit Content

Sleeve: Mint, Factory Sealed

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Kids See Ghosts is the debut studio album by hip hop duo Kids See Ghosts, composed of Kanye West and Kid Cudi. Prior to the album, West and Cudi enjoyed a strong relationship as close friends and musical allies since meeting in 2008, and expressed a desire to record a collaborative album. The album features guest contributions from Pusha T, Yasiin Bey and Ty Dolla Sign, as well as a vocal sample of Louis Prima, who is credited posthumously as a featured artist. It features prominent production from both members of the duo, with further contributions by Dot da Genius, Mike Dean, Evan Mast, Plain Pat, BoogzDaBeast, Benny Blanco, Jeff Bhasker, Justin Vernon, Noah Goldstein, Andrew Dawson, Cashmere Cat and André 3000, among others.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Feel the Love - Kids See Ghosts, Pusha T
  • 2 Fire - Kids See Ghosts
  • 3 4th Dimension - Kids See Ghosts, Louis Prima
  • 4 Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) - Kids See Ghosts, Ty Dolla $Ign
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Reborn - Kids See Ghosts
  • 2 Kids See Ghosts - Kids See Ghosts, Yasiin Bey
  • 3 Cudi Montage - Kids See Ghosts

*All images are stock images unless otherwise indicated. Additional images available upon request. All items are from a retail environment. Most albums, even new, will show signs of shelf wear. Ships from the US. Same day shipping on most orders. Standard shipping and free shipping are sent USPS Media Mail and can take anywhere from 7 to 14 days to reach its destination. If your order is time sensitive, please select UPS or Priority mail, expedited shipping.*